Language switcher

You are here

The Environmental Inspectorate

Roheline 64
80010 Pärnu

  • Phone: (+372) 696 2236
  • Fax: (+372) 696 2237
  • e-mail: valve@kki.ee

Opening hours
Monday to Thursday 8.00-17.00
Fri 8.00-15.45

 

Contacts

Administration

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Olav Avarsalu Director General 696 2236 olav.avarsalu@kki.ee

Advisers

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Antero Männik Adviser 696 2222 antero.mannik@kki.ee
Himot Maran Adviser 518 5612 himot.maran@kki.ee
Leili Tuul Adviser 696 2227 / 53 479 214 leili.tuul@kki.ee
Mati Tamm Adviser 696 2236 mati.tamm@kki.ee

Analüüsi ja planeerimise osakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Aivar Viinapuu Head of Department 696 2265 aivar.viinapuu@kki.ee
Alvar Vool Chief Specialist 696 2215 alvar.vool@kki.ee
Gaida Aasaru Senior Specialist 696 2207 gaida.aasaru@kki.ee
Julia Pugatšova Senior Specialist 696 2211 julia.pugatsova@kki.ee
Kristi Lehtorg Senior Specialist 696 2203 kristi.lehtorg@kki.ee
Marve Randlepp Chief Specialist 696 2217 marve.randlepp@kki.ee
Triinu Heinvars Chief Specialist 696 2235 triinu.heinvars@kki.ee

Õigusosakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Väino Vaidla Head of Department 696 2262 vaino.vaidla@kki.ee
Annika Kruus Senior Lawyer 696 2242 annika.kruus@kki.ee
Helgi Laarits Assistant Adviser 696 2224 helgi.laarits@kki.ee
Kristel Saik Senior Lawyer 696 2271 kristel.saik@kki.ee
Väino Linde Lawyer vaino.linde@kki.ee

Kalakaitseosakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Indrek Ulla Head of Department 696 2244 indrek.ulla@kki.ee
Aare Pai Chief Inspector 786 8659 aare.pai@kki.ee
Erik Parts Chief Inspector 696 2261 erik.parts@kki.ee
Ivo Kask Chief Inspector ivo.kask@kki.ee
Kristi Melk Chief Inspector 696 2277 kristi.melk@kki.ee

Keskkonnakaitseosakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Allar Leppind Head of Department 449 9103 allar.leppind@kki.ee
Aile Kureoja Chief Inspector 730 2423 aile.kureoja@kki.ee
Jekaterina Kärme Chief Inspector 339 5666 jekaterina.karme@kki.ee
Kai Korkmann Chief Inspector 730 2419 kai.korkmann@kki.ee
Kertu Sapelkov Chief Inspector 449 9104 kertu.sapelkov@kki.ee
Pavel Ojava Chief Inspector 696 2229 pavel.ojava@kki.ee
Reeli Sildnik Chief Inspector 696 2269 reeli.sildnik@kki.ee
Silva Prihodko Chief Inspector 696 2268 silva.prihodko@kki.ee

Looduskaitseosakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Uno Luht Head of Department 681 4943 uno.luht@kki.ee
Lea Palmre Chief Inspector 786 8651 lea.palmre@kki.ee
Aavo Sempelson Chief Inspector 449 9108 aavo.sempelson@kki.ee
Liivi Plumer Chief Inspector liivi.plumer@kki.ee
Piret Reinsalu Chief Inspector 696 2253 piret.reinsalu@kki.ee

Personaliosakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Kairi Niin Senior Specialist 4499112 kairi.niin@kki.ee
Merje Männik Senior Specialist 696 2221 merje.mannik@kki.ee
Sirlika Kampus Senior Specialist 696 2276 sirlika.kampus@kki.ee
Ulvi Alekõrs Senior Specialist 4499113 ulvi.alekors@kki.ee

Uurimisosakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Rocco Ots Head of Department 696 2274 rocco.ots@kki.ee
Andres Saar Investigator 339 5673 andres.saar@kki.ee
Hardi Aavik Senior Investigator 730 2424 hardi.aavik@kki.ee
Käthlin Keremäe Investigator 696 2297 kathlin.keremae@kki.ee
Reet Aspre Senior Investigator 449 9106 reet.aspre@kki.ee

Harjumaa büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Tarmo Tehva Deputy Head of Office 696 2254 tarmo.tehva@kki.ee
Aivar Kruup Leading Inspector 696 2267 aivar.kruup@kki.ee
Ave Kaskla Senior Inspector 696 2285 ave.kaskla@kki.ee
Egert Tolk Senior Inspector 696 2296 egert.tolk@kki.ee
Helari Buht Inspector 696 2294 helari.buht@kki.ee
Inge Tammeväli Senior Inspector 696 2246 inge.tammevali@kki.ee
Kaisa Tihkan Inspector 696 2279 kaisa.tihkan@kki.ee
Katri Kartau Senior Inspector 696 2290 katri.kartau@kki.ee
Kuldar Rikma Leading Inspector 696 2248 kuldar.rikma@kki.ee
Mait Grigorjev Leading Inspector 696 2256 mait.grigorjev@kki.ee
Märt Koppel Inspector 696 2251 mart.koppel@kki.ee
Merili Ring Leading Inspector 696 2291 merili.ring@kki.ee
Ott Aid Leading Inspector 696 2273 ott.aid@kki.ee
Piret Otsason Senior Inspector 696 2259 piret.otsason@kki.ee
Raimond Kislar Senior Inspector 696 2255 raimond.kislar@kki.ee
Senta Sildnik Senior Inspector 696 2243 senta.sildnik@kki.ee
Sirje Metsmaker Senior Inspector 696 2257 sirje.metsmaker@kki.ee
Timo Liiv Senior Inspector 696 2295 Timo.Liiv@kki.ee
Toomas Luhse Inspector 696 2266 toomas.luhse@kki.ee
Ulrika Tambur Inspector 696 2293 ulrika.tambur@kki.ee

Hiiumaa büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Marek Põld Head of Office 463 1390 marek.pold@kki.ee
Jane Sinijärv Leading Inspector 463 1390 jane.sinijarv@kki.ee
Johan Kähi Leading Inspector 463 1390 johan.kahi@kki.ee
Silver Nigu Leading Inspector 463 1390 silver.nigu@kki.ee
Viljar Varblane Leading Inspector 463 1390 viljar.varblane@kki.ee

Ida-Virumaa büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Käthlyn Lizdenis Head of Office 339 5662 kathlyn.lizdenis@kki.ee
Diana Marhel Inspector 339 5666 diana.marhel@kki.ee
Ilmar Mägi Leading Inspector 339 5672 ilmar.magi@kki.ee
Jaana Leis Inspector 3395664 jaana.leis@kki.ee
Janek Kuuse Leading Inspector 339 5665 janek.kuuse@kki.ee
Jekaterina Kaširova Senior Inspector 339 5664 jekaterina.kasirova@kki.ee
Kaidi Sootalu Inspector 3395670 Kaidi.Sootalu@kki.ee
Kristian Taro Inspector 339 5665 kristian.taro@kki.ee
Piret Rajasaar Senior Inspector 339 5665 piret.rajasaar@kki.ee
Saima Jürmann Leading Inspector 339 5670 saima.jurmann@kki.ee
Tarmo Rajasaar Senior Inspector 339 5672 tarmo.rajasaar@kki.ee

Jõgevamaa büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Dora Kukk Head of Office 776 0258 dora.kukk@kki.ee
Allvar Annuk Senior Inspector 776 2015 allvar.annuk@kki.ee
Helen Juhkam Inspector 681 4948 helen.juhkam@kki.ee
Ivar Veider Leading Inspector ivar.veider@kki.ee
Kairi Laak-Randoja Senior Inspector 681 4949 kairi.laak-randoja@kki.ee
Kaisa Putk Inspector 6814948 kaisa.putk@kki.ee
Peeter Jazõkov Inspector peeter.jazokov@kki.ee
Raimo Selgis Inspector 7762015 raimo.selgis@kki.ee
Raivo Ojakivi Inspector raivo.ojakivi@kki.ee
Silver Vahi Senior Inspector 776 2015 silver.vahi@kki.ee
Steven Veelak Senior Inspector 776 2015 steven.veelak@kki.ee

Järvamaa büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Janely Berg Head of Office 681 4921 janely.berg@kki.ee
Andrus Hallasoo Senior Inspector 681 4923 andrus.hallasoo@kki.ee
Eva Kaukver Leading Inspector 681 4922 eva.kaukver@kki.ee
Marina Lill Senior Inspector 681 4924 marina.lill@kki.ee

Läänemaa büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Jaanus Müür Head of Office 681 4933 jaanus.muur@kki.ee
Tõnis Ulm Leading Inspector 681 4931 tonis.ulm@kki.ee
Kadri Pärimets Inspector 681 4937 kadri.parimets@kki.ee
Liina Simpson Leading Inspector 681 4936 liina.simpson@kki.ee
Marek Laht Leading Inspector 681 4938 marek.laht@kki.ee
Meelis Kaustel Senior Inspector 681 4934 meelis.kaustel@kki.ee
Sandra Tšarnetski Inspector 681 4935 sandra.tsarnetski@kki.ee

Lääne-Virumaa büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Marit Mändmets Leading Inspector 681 4941 marit.mandmets@kki.ee
Marit Vihlver Leading Inspector 325 8415 marit.vihlver@kki.ee
Elina Koppel Senior Inspector 681 4942 elina.koppel@kki.ee
Hillar Mängel Senior Inspector 325 8416 hillar.mangel@kki.ee
Kristi Kurve Leading Inspector 681 4940 kristi.kurve@kki.ee
Lauri Luts Inspector 325 8419 lauri.luts@kki.ee
Lea Aren Leading Inspector 325 8414 lea.aren@kki.ee
Timo Türbsal Leading Inspector 325 8419 timo.turbsal@kki.ee

Põlvamaa büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Toomas Rebane Head of Office 799 4788 toomas.rebane@kki.ee
Heikki Hioväin Leading Inspector 799 4785 heikki.hiovain@kki.ee
Jan Jõema Leading Inspector 681 4952 Jan.Joema@kki.ee
Kaidi Rämman Senior Inspector 799 4946 kaidi.ramman@kki.ee
Liivi Inno Leading Inspector 799 4946 liivi.inno@kki.ee
Mati Kanarik Senior Inspector 681 4950 mati.kanarik@kki.ee
Romet Palmik Leading Inspector 681 4952 romet.palmik@kki.ee

Pärnumaa büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Toomas Õmblus Head of Office 449 9102 toomas.omblus@kki.ee
Aivo Akkus Inspector 449 9115 aivo.akkus@kki.ee
Andres Kutsar Leading Inspector 449 9109 andres.kutsar@kki.ee
Anna-Maria Luik Inspector 449 9116 anna-maria.luik@kki.ee
Heino Afanasjev Leading Inspector 449 9105 heino.afanasjev@kki.ee
Helen Jõerand Senior Inspector 449 9117 helen.joerand@kki.ee
Jaanus Põldma Leading Inspector 449 9109 jaanus.poldma@kki.ee
Janno Kekkonen Senior Inspector 449 9107 janno.kekkonen@kki.ee
Lilli Lakkur Inspector 449 9114 lilli.lakkur@kki.ee
Raino Rosin Inspector 4499109 raino.rosin@kki.ee
Rave Vahemets Leading Inspector 449 9116 rave.vahemets@kki.ee
Romes Saard Inspector 449 9104 romes.saard@kki.ee

Raplamaa büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Marek Saar Head of Office 681 4910 marek.saar@kki.ee
Ketlin Bergmann Inspector 489 4452 ketlin.bergmann@kki.ee
Mairit Veedla Inspector 489 4280 mairit.veedla@kki.ee
Margit Pokrovski Senior Inspector 489 4452 margit.pokrovski@kki.ee
Priit Langi Senior Inspector 489 4280 priit.langi@kki.ee

Saaremaa büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Jaak Haamer Head of Office 452 7740 jaak.haamer@kki.ee
Aare Aavik Senior Inspector 452 7736 aare.aavik@kki.ee
Aina Vaher Leading Inspector 452 7733 aina.vaher@kki.ee
Anneli Vahter Leading Inspector 452 7732 anneli.vahter@kki.ee
Hendrik Lõbus Senior Inspector 452 7741 hendrik.lobus@kki.ee
Kerdo Torn Senior Inspector 452 7736 kerdo.torn@kki.ee
Margus Lasn Senior Inspector 452 7737 margus.lasn@kki.ee
Taavi Taavita Inspector 452 7739 taavi.taavita@kki.ee
Timo Tamm Inspector 452 7742 timo.tamm@kki.ee

Tartumaa büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Tanel Türna Head of Office 730 2411 tanel.turna@kki.ee
Harles Tiitsmaa Inspector 730 2422 harles.tiitsmaa@kki.ee
Heli Väljamets Leading Inspector 730 2415 heli.valjamets@kki.ee
Joonas Horn Inspector 7302414 joonas.horn@kki.ee
Kaidi Kattai Senior Inspector 730 2418 kaidi.kattai@kki.ee
Keiu Poderat Senior Inspector 730 2416 keiu.poderat@kki.ee
Kristi Loit Senior Inspector 730 2413 kristi.loit@kki.ee
Marily Jaska Leading Inspector 730 2426 marily.jaska@kki.ee
Priit Kaare Senior Inspector 730 2420 priit.kaare@kki.ee
Rauno Krahv Leading Inspector 730 2421 rauno.krahv@kki.ee
Rauno Künnapuu Inspector 7302427 rauno.kunnapuu@kki.ee
Tarvo Lillema Senior Inspector 730 2425 tarvo.lillema@kki.ee

Valgamaa büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Tanel Tiirats Head of Office 681 4900 tanel.tiirats@kki.ee
Kersti Kuuba Leading Inspector 681 4901 kersti.kuuba@kki.ee
Taavi Kaldma Inspector 6814905 taavi.kaldma@kki.ee
Villu Virnas Senior Inspector 681 4902 villu.virnas@kki.ee

Viljandimaa büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Leana Lemming Head of Office 434 4385 leana.lemming@kki.ee
Jaanus Tera Leading Inspector 681 4956 jaanus.tera@kki.ee
Jane Uibopuu Leading Inspector 434 4183 jane.uibopuu@kki.ee
Janne Rohtla Leading Inspector 434 4212 janne.rohtla@kki.ee
Joosep Tammemäe Inspector 434 4200 joosep.tammemae@kki.ee
Kadri Nurk Inspector 434 4212 kadri.nurk@kki.ee

Võrumaa büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Anneli Huik Senior Inspector 786 8652 anneli.huik@kki.ee
Ardi Lepp Head of Office 786 8650 ardi.lepp@kki.ee
Kadri Visnap Leading Inspector 786 8658 kadri.visnap@kki.ee
Kersti Soovik Inspector 786 8654 kersti.soovik@kki.ee
Merike Puhkim Leading Inspector 786 8656 merike.puhkim@kki.ee
Merilin Sibul Inspector 786 8655 merilin.sibul@kki.ee
Mirjam Potter Inspector 786 8653 mirjam.potter@kki.ee


About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Estonian Official Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.