Language switcher

You are here

County offices

Harjumaa Office
Kopli 76, 10416 TALLINN
Phone: 696 2250
e-mail: harjumaa@kki.ee

Hiiumaa Office
Leigri väljak 5, 92412 KÄRDLA
Phone: 463 1390
e-mail: hiiumaa@kki.ee

Ida-Virumaa Office
Pargi 15, 41537 JÕHVI
Phone: 339 5660
e-mail: ida-virumaa@kki.ee

Jõgevamaa Office
Aia 2, 48306 JÕGEVA
Phone 776 2015
e-mail: jogevamaa@kki.ee

Järvamaa Office
Rüütli 25, 72713 PAIDE
Phone: 681 4921
e-mail: jarvamaa@kki.ee

Läänemaa Office
Lahe 38, 90502 HAAPSALU
Phone: 681 4931
e-mail: laanemaa@kki.ee

Lääne-Virumaa Office
Kunderi 18, 44307 RAKVERE
tel 325 8415
e-mail: laane-virumaa@kki.ee

Põlvamaa Office
Puuri tee 1, 63308 PÕLVA
Phone: 799 4946
e-mail: polvamaa@kki.ee

Pärnumaa Office
Roheline 64, 80035 PÄRNU
Phone: 449 9101
e-mail: parnumaa@kki.ee

Raplamaa Office
Kevade 10, 79529 RAPLAMAA Rapla vald, Sulupere k
Phone: 489 4280
e-mail: raplamaa@kki.ee

Saaremaa Office
Tallinna 22, 93811 KURESSAARE
Phone: 452 7740
e-mail: saaremaa@kki.ee

Tartumaa Office
Aleksandri 14, 51004 TARTU
Phone: 730 2410
e-mail: tartumaa@kki.ee

Valgamaa Office
Kesk 12, 68203 VALGA
Phone: 681 4900
e-mail: valgamaa@kki.ee

Viljandimaa Office
Paala tee 4, 71014 VILJANDI
Phone: 434 4385
e-mail: viljandimaa@kki.ee

Võrumaa Office
Jüri 12, 65620 VÕRU
Phone: 786 8650
e-mail: vorumaa@kki.ee


About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Estonian Official Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.